• Somerset Area School District   
    Board of Directos  
             
        Board Member Election Date     Term End Date Region  
             
    Mr. John Barth 2019 2023 2  
    School Board President        
    john.barth@sasd.us        
             
    Mr. Joe Olsavsky 2017 2021 2  
    School Board V.P.        
    joe.olsavsky@sasd.us        
             
    Mr. Mark Weimer 2017 2021 1  
    Treasurer        
    mark.weimer@sasd.us        
             
    Mrs. Carly Broucher 2019 2023 2  
    School Board Member        
    carly.broucher@sasd.us        
             
    Mrs. Barb Lynch 2019 2023 3  
    School Board Member        
    barb.lynch@sasd.us        
             
    Mr. Andrew Olson 2019 2023 1  
    School Board Member        
    andrew.olson@sasd.us        
             
    Mr. Bert Ries 2019 2023 3  
    School Board Member        
    bert.ries@sasd.us        
             
    Mr. Jan Tomko 2017 2021 1  
    School Board Member        
    jan.tomko@sasd.us        
             
    Mr. Randy Welker 2017 2021 3  
    School Board Member        
    Randy.welker@sasd.us        
             
    School Solicitors:        
    Mr. Michael Barbera        
    Mr. James Cascio        
             
    Board Secretary: non-voting member    
    Mrs. Leanne Heiple        
    lheiple@sasd.us        
             
Last Modified on May 26, 2021